Employee Directory

Sales

-

William Page

Phone: (562) 663-1221

Cell: (562) 453-5398

Email: wpage@staubmetals.com

-

Jesse Gonzalez

Phone: (562) 663-1227

Cell: (562) 453-5418

Email: jgonzalez@staubmetals.com

-

Mona Hurtado

Phone: (562) 663-1212

Email: mhurtado@staubmetals.com

-                            

Jamie Bocanegra

Phone: (562) 663-1248

Email: jbocanegra@staubmetals.com

-

Vivian Castro

Phone: (562) 663-1232

Email: vcastro@staubmetals.com

-

Management

-

Ken Staub

Email: kstaub@staubmetals.com

-

Jim Pelletier

Phone: (562) 663-1219

Email: jpelletier@staubmetals.com

-

Accounting

-

Marlin Wallace

Phone: (562) 663-1213

Email: mwallace@staubmetals.com

-

Kevin Salvador

Phone: (562) 663-1206

Email: ksalvador@staubmetals.com

-

Matthew Pelletier

Phone: (562) 663-1237

Email: mpelletier@staubmetals.com

-

Shipping and Receiving

-

David Iniguez

Phone: (562) 663-1243

Email: diniguez@staubmetals.com

-

Jose DelaCruz

Phone: (562) 663-1250

Email: jdelacruz@staubmetals.com

-