Address

7747 E. Rosecrans Avenue, Paramount, CA 90723

Phone: (562) 602-2200

Fax: (562) 529-6619

Email: mngmnt@staubmetals.com

 

By Department

Management

Kenneth Staub – CEO

Email: kstaub@staubmetals.com

Jim Pelletier – COO

Direct: (562) 663-1219

Email:  jpelletier@staubmetals.com

 Outside Sales

William Page

Direct: (562) 663-1221

Cell Phone: (562) 453-5398

Email: wpage@staubmetals.com

Joseph Pelletier

Direct: (562) 663-1224

Cell Phone: (562) 884-4123

Email: joepelletier@staubmetals.com

Marcelino Orozco

Direct: (562) 663-1217

Cell Phone: (562) 650-8195

Email: morozco@staubmetals.com

Jesse Gonzalez

Direct: (562) 663-1227

Cell Phone: (562) 453-5418

Email: jgonzalez@staubmetals.com

Inside Sales

Mona Hurtado

Direct: (562) 663-1212

Email: mhurtado@staubmetals.com

Jamie Bocanegra

Direct: (562) 663-1248

Email: jbocanegra@staubmetals.com

Vivian Castro

Direct: (562) 663-1232

Email: vcastro@staubmetals.com

Purchasing

Walt Binggeli

Direct: (562) 663-1256

Email: wbinggeli@staubmetals.com

Gina Grissom

Direct: (562) 663-1246

Email: ggrissom@staubmetals.com

Accounting

Accounting Department Main

Email: accounting@staubmetals.com

Marlin Wallace – Controller

Direct: (562) 663-1213

Email: mwallace@staubmetals.com

Shipping & Receiving

David Iniguez

Direct: (562) 663-1243

Email: diniguez@staubmetals.com

Jose DelaCruz

Direct: (562) 663-1250

Email: jdelacruz@staubmetals.com